Kreisfachverbände


Kreisfachverband Ansprechpartner PLZ/Ort Str./Haus-Nr. Telefon Fax E-Mail / Internet
Badminton Ralf Kallmeier 31785 Hameln Sandstr. 21 (0179) 5366191 ralf@kallmeier.com
(0151) 64602794
Behindertensport Horst Hönig 31789 Hameln Friedenseiche 6 (05151) 24180 (05151) 605139 das-horst-hoenig@web.de
Fußball Andreas Wittrock 31855 Aerzen Pöhlenstr. 8 (05154) 2120 (05154) 2016 andreas.wittrock@t-online.de
(05154) 98839 http://kreis-hameln-pyrmont.nfv.de
Handball Ralf Eckhard Symann 31787 Hameln Basbergstr. 41 (05151) 925020 resymann@freenet.de
(0172) 5429763
Judo-Region Weser-Leine-Bergland Markus Volkmer
-Regionspräsident-
31675 Bückeburg Grundweg 1 (05722) 2811521 markus.volkmer@judo-kfv.de
http://judo-region.de
Niedersächsischer Leichtathletik-Verband - Kreis Hameln-Pyrmont Ekkehard Werner 37619 Bodenwerder Friedrich-Ebert-Ring 29 (05533) 934477 ekke.werner@online.de
(0176) 70485118
Pferdesport Rudolf Dreischer 31812 Bad Pyrmont Berliner Str. 24 (05281) 7555 (05281) 78068 dreischer@t-online.de
(0171) 5704971
Rudern Gerd-Dieter Brüggemann 31787 Hameln Prinzenstr. 4a (05151) 17574 gdbrueggemann@web.de
Schwimmen Rainer Meyer 31073 Delligsen Dr.-Jasper-Str. 53 (05187) 3000199 meyer_rainer@web.de
Schießsport Lothar Jaschinski 31848 Bad Münder Petersilienstr. 13 (05042) 51961 (05042) 7507339 lothar.jaschinski@gmx.de
(0171) 4824973
Segeln Heike Steuber-Weißensteiner 31787 Hameln Woge 7 (05151) 980855 (05151) 980856 steubersegeln@aol.com
Tennis-Region Weserbergland Ralf Hauschild 32457 Porta Westfalica Meierkamp 24 (0178) 5609651 1.vorsitzender@tennis-weserbergland.de
Tischtennis Karl Holweg 31848 Bad Münder Am Knappenberge 26 (05042) 959399 (05042) 913073 karl.holweg@t-online.de
(0170) 2118418
Turnen Wolfram Wittkopp 31789 Hameln Wasserturm 24 (05151) 52031 (05151) 52031 0515152031@t-online.de
Volleyball Klaus Hinke 31860 Emmerthal Birkenweg 3 (05155) 2816917 (05155) 2816920 klaushinke@t-online.de
(05154) 817458
(0160) 1264943

Kreissportbund Hameln Pyrmont e.V.
Ruthenstr. 10  ·  31785 Hameln
Telefon:  (05151) 956206
Fax:          (05151) 956208
E-Mail:    info@ksbhameln-pyrmont.de
Bankverbindung:
Sparkasse Weserbergland
Konto-Nr. 66 100  ·  BLZ 25450110
IBAN: DE76254501100000066100
BIC:  NOLADE21SWB
Eingetragen im Vereinsregister
Amtsgericht Hannover Nr. 100767

Steuer-Nr. 22/215/06701